icon phone
Vincent Delwaide

Vincent Delwaide

Zaakvoerder

vincent@stefproost.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor S|P - Geel

Kantoor S|P - Westerlo

Laurens Kuypers

Laurens Kuypers

Zaakvoerder

laurens@stefproost.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor S|P - Antwerpen

Kantoor S|P - Grobbendonk

Kantoor S|P - Westerlo

Kantoor S|P - Geel

x
Annemie Deckx

Annemie Deckx

Verantwoordelijke Verhuur

grobbendonk@stefproost.be
014 51 95 00

Kantoor S|P - Grobbendonk

Loes Deckx

Loes Deckx

Verantwoordelijke Verhuur

loes@stefproost.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor S|P - Geel

Marie Kemps

Marie Kemps

Verantwoordelijke Beheer/Verhuur

marie@stefproost.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor S|P - Geel

Geluksbrengers 'Pablo' & 'Renée'

Geluksbrengers 'Pablo' & 'Renée'

Verantwoordelijken Geluksbeleving

Kantoor S|P - Westerlo

Kantoor S|P - Antwerpen

Kantoor S|P - Grobbendonk

Kantoor S|P - Geel

Philippe Massant

Philippe Massant

Verantwoordelijke Verkoop

philippe@stefproost.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor S|P - Geel

Sofie Proost

Sofie Proost

Verantwoordelijke Beheer

info@stefproost.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor S|P - Geel

x
Louis Van Goethem

Louis Van Goethem

Verantwoordelijke Verkoop

louis@stefproost.be
03 226 20 40

Kantoor S|P - Antwerpen

Niels Van Kerckhoven

Niels Van Kerckhoven

Stagiair Verkoop

niels@stefproost.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor S|P - Geel

x
Kaat Verheyen

Kaat Verheyen

Verantwoordelijke Verkoop

kaat@stefproost.be
014 51 95 00

Kantoor S|P - Grobbendonk